You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Playing Holybread?

in #holybread4 years ago

Hi Piotr,

Yes some actions require RC's. (I think just opening chests.) I did see someone run out while playing the game, but he literally had 0 SP. An account with as little as 10 SP can probably play with no interruptions.

Thank you for stopping by and supporting my friend.

Cheers,
Jake

Sort:  

It's me again @futuremind

I just realized that I never actually thanked you for your comment. Big thx.

ps.
I would need to ask you for little favour. Recently I've decided to join small contest called "Community of the week" and I desribed our project.hope hive/community. Would you mind helping me out and RESTEEM this post - just to get some extra exposure? Your valuable comment would be also appreciated.

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr