Holy Bread: prayers answered as market picks up

in #holybread4 years ago

When I first started playing @holybread my hope was to be able to earn a bit of crypto while I climb the rank latter. I bought premium pack for $10 then a $50 legendary hero and another $25 legendary hero. Just a month or so later the game was thought to be going under. I decided to try to recoup some losses and sold my legendary hers for about $5 usd each. literally an hour after they sold, @simplegame jumped in and saved the day. It was bitter sweet. I really do enjoy the game and if it could create a stable market place it could be a really dapp winner. Just last week I sold more items than the first 3 months of this game. This definitely got me excited and got motivated again. Below are a few of the things they are working on from their road map. Build a market and the people will come.
m26TZ4DIBootSquishingBug.png

Projects in Season 1 Server
TAVERN - Bar Fights & Wagering
DUNGEONS!!! Moved to Season roll out
Achievements - Replace Daily tasks
Witch - Buffs / Curses (yes curses!)
PvE Leaderboard
NO GOLD Economy - All items tradable on marketplace

That's all for today my friends, I plan on doing some hero giveaways in the near future so stay tuned. I will see you soon.

Sort:  

Congratulations @passthestixxx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day