You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HolyBread Update - BUGS ! & New Artwork

in #holybread4 years ago

I have been trying to sell 5 simple heroes for 0.40 USD for several weeks with no result. So yes I would be happy for extra slots. But I think , most important would be adding ads somewhere at the right of game interface and use income from that for buying out breadcrums.

Sort:  

@stranger27 Yeah! ADS. I bet that's also gonn' benefit the team in a long run, cause with the money generated from ads revenue, the teams are gonn' utilise that to build more on the game.

As we migrate to our new servers, we are now signed up with Brave Browser as a content creator and their ads will be incorporated into our site earning you & us BAT tokens.

Breadcrumbs will be talked about in Sunday's Roadmap update, and I more depth post of them will be sometime next week.