Home, a place where you can remove camouflage

in #home6 years ago (edited)

Home, a place where you can remove camouflage
I hung the last piece of clothing into the closet and I fell to the ground in an instant, every year. It has never changed.

I have memories at the moment, this is unimaginable, a short seven-day holiday, full of enthusiasm, mixed tastes.

Parents are still familiar with such strangeness. Facing them and even making me a little embarrassed, it seems that we have reached a kind of tacit understanding, suddenly concerned, and suddenly cold.

Home, a place where you can remove camouflage
The mother was still so hard to perform, laughing and dancing. But I know her, she is a silent person, happy or sad is a touch. She does this, I understand.

My father is still so serious, although I can always see light from his eyes. Perhaps, not laughing is just a life attitude.

The lover always works with everything to make everything look calm, but I can always detect her exhaustion.

We are all alive, reunite, toast, drunk, and smirked as they should.

Yes, the past is worth remembering, but I think the current Spring Festival is like the iris in our body.

We are decorated, ready, we are like a horse, rushing towards the end of the Spring Festival, as if after arrival, everything will be complete.

We hide blood and tears, and we make it ashamed to see people, even if we are wounded in the middle of the night, we are careful.

Happy family, how heavy words.

We erased the darkness, magnified the light, and let only love and care be there, as if time was stagnant, we were all in the Garden of Eden.

The parents who can't finish talking are short, and they can't talk about the funny words.

Sometimes I really want to be a referee.

Calling this empty conversation, but I took the hand of the starting gun and lifted it up and down.

I dare not destroy this, I know that these are coming for me.

The meeting of friends is very short, confessing to others, drinking wine, talking about ideals, planning tomorrow.

Home, a place where you can remove camouflage
Hug, as if it were a ritual.

Crying, but the last farewell before the end of the curtain.

The words on the dinner table will eventually be magnified infinitely.

Blessing is a power that makes us strong.

At the beginning of the Hua Deng, a little bit of star.

Home, a place where you can remove camouflage
I suddenly understood the disguise of my parents.

It was a physical rush caused by the sudden release of love and goodness.

I love you

I silently wrote on the paper and locked it in the suitcase that opened it that year.

Please forgive my deliberate indifference,

That is my mature camouflage.

Home, a place where you can remove camouflage
Mom, don't complain about the wrinkles on your forehead. You are always a little girl in my heart.

Dad, start your smile, I know that you have a teenager in your heart, and you are full of enthusiasm.

Mom, don't say goodbye from your mouth.

One sentence: Good enough to make me tears two lines.

Goodbye

At this parting station, I looked in the direction of my home and nodded silently.

The lover is somewhat puzzled and looks around.

I patted her head,

She smiled at me and I saw all the sunshine.

Home, a place where you can remove camouflage
at this time

I will close the wardrobe

Fall into the arms of the bed

I will fulfill my promise

Live well, grow well. (๑'ᴗ‵๑) I Loveγou❤