Sunflower flower blooming at home. Published only on Hive.

in #homelast year

A natural gift of flowers.

Hello my dear friends. I am posting again on my blog. This time I do not have to copy paste anything. Because this is why all the mistakes are happening again and again. I am sorry for my mistake. Because I used to forget in copy paste that I have posted here. For some reason she used to come again. That's why there will be no copy paste anymore. Will always be a good post. I will only keep it on the hive only. Will not publish it on any platform. If for some reason I commit a mistake, you can punish me.

I am always at home on Sundays. Today I have seen some new flowers blooming in my house. This garden is always called Ritu garden. He likes new flowers in his garden. She always goes to the nursery. And plants a plant at home. But today I have seen that sunflower has started flowering. A flower is also blooming on this plant towards the rear. It's just too small. But very beautiful. The leaves of this plant are always big. But this time we have also sown some sunflower seeds. He has grown 7 inches. We have 7 plants now. In which some plants have grown only 1 to 2 inches.