Do we have to settle for what we are given? My journey of self discovery... introduction.

in #home8 years ago

So I am a mum to 7 children, yes you heard me I said 7. The youngest is 17 and the oldest 26, yes you may say I was crazy , and I would not in anyway seek to remove those thoughts, I AM !

So life has had its fair share of ups and downs, you know the ones, your children do naughty things, you have relationships that do not work, your job goes wrong, you are with me,?you maybe even relate to some of all of these things yourself?

So how do you deal with these things that are sent to challenge our every being, do you sit and crumble or does it make you a stronger person? For me it has taken a long time to get to the point of being a stronger person, and sometimes I am not sure I have ever really got there or ever will.

Life is really sent to try us at times, and for me it has, So I thought this would be a good place to blog a little about me, who I am, where I have been and who I am now.
No I am not some super woman who copes with anything and everything, but I also have more life experience than I think many have.

Take a seat and let me take you on a journey of discovery, to find who you are is a huge thing and I think I have just found my passion for telling you who I am and some of the directions that my life has taken.