What do You Never Leave Home Without?

in #home6 years ago

When I go out I have my keys, money/cards, cell with me. Those are the main items I always have with me. The ones I require & always use when I'm out. I might have other things on me, such as, a mirror, but, don't always use that. I need to be able to get into our car & especially drive it. I need to be able to pay for things. I need to be able to call someone in case of emergency or to let them know I'm running late/on my way. I don't tend to use my phone for general conversation, usually. I also look up information sometimes. I take pics of the kitties I volunteer with. What do you always have on you when you're away from home?

Sort:  

This is so true even because of my steemit am always busy with my phone.

I mainly use my laptop. I type quicker on it & can have multiple tabs up. I don't usually take it with me. When I'm out, it's for shopping, errands, volunteering, dining out, meeting friends. Nothing work related.

Oh thats good but me i find my phone mo flexible