You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Settling In Again

in #home5 years ago

If it's worse then we've all been barking up the wrong tree for far too long.

Yet we will still refuse to leave, no doubt. Sounds like you are nicely settled for a bit. Never been to Nottingham. I like the way you interwine pubs and lack of exercise in the same post he he.

Oh, and most DEFINITELY theatre. I vote for English spelling.

Sort:  

Probably yes, we have a fair few stubborn types knocking around :)

I'm not sure why I do this intertwining of exercise and pubs, it's happened more than once on the other account!

Haha... if you lived further from a pub, then you could jog there and it is problem solved!

Well there are plenty I could jog to, but when there is another much closer, naa!

Hahahaahaha - it's amazing how fast you can jog on the way BACK though - I can walk for miles when I've had a few pints, just not necessarily in the right direction...