You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Settling In Again

in #home • 5 years ago

I'm not sure which is more amusing - the cow clothing store, or the possibly truth in advertising "dive" bar... 😂

In either case, glad to hear you're settling in well. Hope you have an enjoyable time before work starts up again.

Sort:  

I'm sure some people have been to both those places today :D

Thank you, quite enjoying the peace and quiet, more than spending money on things I really should own already, and once did, many times!

LOL! I'm sure. 😊

And I hear that - before this current rental (where we've been staying a record breaking 7 years), hubby, the kids and I moved quite frequently, and did the "buying things we'd already owned" far more times that I liked. Happy to hear you get to enjoy a little peace and quiet for now.