Yi Home Camera

in #homecamera7 years ago

I bought a YI Home Camera and it's awesome.

yi.jpg

It costs like $50 - $60 from amazon. I downloaded the app and it looks awesome... like hd.
Color is crisp and sound is good.

For the price, it's great. Motion detection and continuous recording to memory stick.

Sort:  

others similar costs hundreds. sad.

and good price.

Good price !
But for us as university student that is expensive brother

there's a phone app also.

I have one at home, I love it!!

great job

Thank you for sharing the information with us

Congratulations it's good that you bought yourself an excellent camera, so you can take more advantage of your work and capture excellent images and you can share it with us @ezblog

@ezblog many thank to share your post, is make me know.

@steem77

Greet Post

@lugina got you a $1.68 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@lugina got you a $1.68 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!