You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections on my experience with homelessness, Part 3

Thanks for reaching out. I'm still new to all of the crypto stuff, and I'm not sure if I can convert SBD to bitcoin. If I can figure it out, I'll let you know. I appreciate the offer.

Sort:  

Hey man, no problem. I'm a crypto novice myself. The only way I know how to convert SBD to Bitcoin is on an exchange like bittrex or poloniex. I know there are lots of other ways, but I haven't had time to experiment. There are lots of good tutorials here on Steemit to learn how to convert SBD to Bitcoin to USD. Let me know when you're ready, and I'll be sure and send you some SBD. Good luck man. Let me know if there's anything more I can do to help.

I've finally learned how to convert SBD to bitcoin, thanks to fellow Steemians. You all truly are the best.

I am moved and humbled by your support.