A Bouquet of Wildflowers - Added With Color Twist From My Garden

in #homemaking6 years ago (edited)

a1.jpg

Hi everyone!

Just sharing the flowers gathered yesterday from the field which I arranged adding roses as well as geraniums for the colors. The flowers vary each time and I cut what simply pops-up from the ground. Walking Lily has it´s advantages too because we move a lot and at the same time take a walk and gathered the flowers available.

title 2.jpg

The vase I used here is made of crystal glass but I was not really convinced on using it because the base is narrow and tends to fall off the side when flowers are plenty. So what I did is I placed the vase on the table in the garden.

title 3.jpg

The yellow roses are kinda my buffer giving a color twist on the arrangement, so it doesn´t look boring or monocolored.

title 4.jpg

Have a nice Thursday ahead..... the weekend is fast approaching, so I hope all of you guys make your errands so you can simply enjoy your weekend.

Proud Member
STEEMIT POWERUP.PH
Follow @steemitpowerupph

Footer Mers SPP.gif

Content and images on this post are original and are properties of the author. If you would like to use any of the photos from this post, please give source credits by linking the URL of this post in your content.

Footer.gif

Sort:  

Wonderful one! love the way you arrange wild flowers from your garden.

Prettiness! As always, nicely arranged....@mers

Awesome! Nicely done again @mers!

So beautiful and nice..fresh na fresh like how beautiful the owner

this is awesome post

So natural flower color...specially yellow color.Beautiful decoration of flowers.

31A7AE3D-C232-41B7-AE99-A47A2D43E210.gif