Homeopathy fixed my six-year Acid-Reflux

in #homeopathy4 years ago (edited)

9D1B63BC-72D3-424F-810F-43339FE37E81.jpeg
I am a software engineer started working in software field 2007 onwards. Because of Fast Food Habit got a Gastric problem. For curing the gastric problem tried lot of option but its not curing that much .. Because of gastric issue I could not eat Spicy or Fried foods , Always feeling tummy is full, could not sleep very well . 6 Year was struggling , i think its a part of my life .

I heard about Homeopathy Doctor Niloofar Rezai Success Stories , consulted her for final try . medicine was a 3 month therapy .
Taken her medicine 2 week,could not find any difference . After the 3 rd week realized i am feeling well with my stomach .. Now spicy food also ok for me .

Now i completed 1 month course , 2 more month is still pending , i think coming month will cure my gastric issue completely. I am strongly recommending her, especially non curable diseases .. Thanks once more for giving me a good life.

Mr Ajmal (Qatar)

Sort:  

Congratulations @niloofarrezai! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!