Sara’s successful fertility journey with Homeopathy

in #homeopathy5 years ago

2EA773D2-E8C3-40E9-9B62-FFAED19A322C.jpeg

In 2014 I had already been trying to get pregnant for five years. I had two unsuccessful IVF cycles and many IUI’s. I had unexplained fertility and my husband had a sperm anomaly.

When I visited Niloofar she explained that she also didn’t think my chances of getting pregnant naturally were high because of my husband but if I gave her six months she would prepare my body so that I could have a successful round of IVF.

I left her office feeling deflated as I had thought she would tell me she could help the natural route so I decided I would go ahead and do an IVF without waiting for another six months.....unfortunately that too was unsuccessful.

I returned to Niloofar with my tail between my legs and decided to commit to the six months however she asked for 8 months due to the recent IVF. I agreed.

She prescribed for many things that I hadn’t even thought were relavant to my fertility journey. In the 8 months we fixed my allergies to cats, anxiety, light periods, painful periods amongst other things.

I am happy to say I went on to have an IVF but this time a successful one and I have a beautiful daughter. Thank you for all your love and care super homeopath lady.

Sara, USA