USING A RICE COOKER IN THE ABSENCE OF GAS (ENG-ESP)

in #homesolutions22 days ago

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-03 at 10.36.12 PM.jpeg

Hello my dearest friends of this spectacular home community, I had days without posting here, but my post today I wanted to dedicate to this beautiful community, because no doubt we can publicize small details of the home that many can be useful if they have the necessary tools to solve a problem presented at home and that is at hand to be able to solve.

Versión en español

Hola mis queridísimos amigos de esta espectacular comunidad del hogar, tenía días sin publicar por aquí, pero mi post de hoy se los quise dedicar a esta bella comunidad, pues sin duda alguna podemos dar a conocer pequeños detalles del hogar que a muchos les puede ser de utilidad si cuentan con las herramientas necesarias para solventar algún inconveniente presentado en casa y que está a la mano para poder solucionar.

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-03 at 10.27.09 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-06-03 at 10.27.10 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-06-03 at 10.27.11 PM.jpeg

Today as every day I got up early to make breakfast for the children for school and lunch for my daughter, well, what was my surprise when I went to turn on the stove, because friends had no gas, no doubt I had run out of gas, I called my daughter and told her that I could not make breakfast for the children, because of the inconvenience presented, there was no other choice but to invent

Versión en español

Hoy como todos los días me levanté temprano a realizar el desayuno de los niños para el colegio y el almuerzo de mi hija, pues bien ¿Cuál fue mi sorpresa al ir a encender la cocina?, pues amigos no tenía gas sin duda alguna me había quedado sin gas, llame a mi hija y le dije que no podía hacer el desayuno de los niños, pues por el inconveniente presentado, no quedo de otra que inventar

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-03 at 9.33.40 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-06-03 at 9.33.39 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-06-03 at 10.27.12 PM (1).jpeg

Then for lunch I had to use a crock pot that my daughter had given me on a birthday and that I have already used on several occasions first mount the meat to stew, as it was easier for me to cook what most pulled first and then mount a rice for the easiest, since they had to take the food to my daughter at noon, well I tell you that this pot is great because its cooking process is also fast, you can program it according to what is going to be done because each preparation has its programmed button this pot is a good tool in the kitchen I love to have this pot that gets me out of trouble in the absence of gas, I recommend it is great and very practical there you can make a variety of dishes.
Thank you, friends, for reading my posts. I hope you liked it and that it will be useful in the future. I invite you to follow each of my posts and you can leave me a comment at the end.

Versión en español

Entonces para el almuerzo me tocó utilizar una olla eléctrica que mi hija me había regalado en un cumpleaños y que ya la he usado en varias ocasiones monte primero la carne a guisar, ya que era más fácil para mí que se cocinara lo que más tiraba primero y luego monte un arroz por lo más fácil, ya que le tenían que llevar la comida a mi hija al medio día, pues le cuento que esta olla es magnífica porque también su proceso de cocción es rápida, la puedes programar según lo que se vaya a realizar porque cada preparación tiene su botón de programado esta olla es un buen instrumento en la cocina me encanta contar con esta olla que me saca de apuros a falta de gas, se la recomiendo es estupenda y muy práctica allí puedes realizar variedad de platos.
Gracias, amigos, por leer mis posts. Espero que les haya gustado y les sirva de utilidad en un futuro. Les invito a que sigan cada uno de mis posts y me pueden dejar su comentario al finalizar.

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-03 at 10.27.11 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-06-03 at 10.27.12 PM (3).jpegWhatsApp Image 2024-06-03 at 10.27.11 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-06 at 11.57.59 PM.jpeg

THANKS TO SEPARATOR AND BANNER/GRACIAS A SEPARADOR Y PANCARTAS


https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@ikasumanera/eng-es-i-made-hive-free-use-art-of-for-all-of-you-part-1-dividers-and-banners-or-hice-arte-de-libre-uso-para-todos-parte-1