Beekeepers Unite!

in #homestead6 years ago

Calling all beekeepers

I know the winter time is the time of year that us beekeepers blend into the background. Were not doing much with the bees and usually take this down time to build and repair equipment. I have been trying to spend more time on the Homestead discord page. I have noticed a lack of a beekeeping channel on there. Beekeeping, in my belief, is at the forefront of what it means to homestead. So many things can be used from the hive, and its all natural. (depending on the beekeeping practices) It would be great to see a place for us on discord.

On a side note... where can I get one of those nifty info graphics for the homestead forum page to put at the end of my posts??

Sort:  

Congratulations @mnmleger! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!