HOMESTEADING~THE HIDDEN COST!

in #homestead7 years ago

OFF GRID with DOUG & STACY youtube channel. "Here is a cost of homesteading that does not seem to get talked about on YouTube. The cost of a driveway and maintenance can really add up. The delivery of driveway rock can be expensive if you have a long driveway from the public road.

Hope this helps shed some light on a expense you night not have considered =)"

Sort:  

I am one of your YT subscribers and have loved watching all you videos.
Welcome to steemit!

Check out The Homestead Life (thl) community @thehomesteadlife look for the weekly updates

I'm not Doug & Stacy. I enjoy their videos too. I don't think they are on Steemit. So I posted the video to spread their influence. Have a beautiful day!

OMGoodness... so sorry I saw his face on= the video and since i have seen all their videos, I thought it was them. I apologize!

But still, welcome to steemit!

Really cool people to be mistaken for.