You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Forest Update - pictures around the garden - Sept. 26, 2019

So awesome!! Man you've got a fantastic plethora of plants! This so inspires me to continue trying new things each year in our own garden. I love saving seeds from the interesting things I find at the farmers market, but definitely need to check out your shop to see what I can get from you. Glad you were able to join the Community Garden Journal with this amazing bounty!

Sort:  

Thanks! And I'm glad to help inspire! I appreciate you telling me about the CGJ. I'm still learning all the channels and groups on here! That one is right up my alley! :)

Oh yes, it really does take a while to find all the little communities that suit you! I still find little niches all the time that I wish I had come across sooner. :)