You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Forest Update - pictures around the garden - Sept. 26, 2019

Honestly, our food forest is what keeps me sane. It's my little retreat. My breath of fresh air.My little slice of heaven on this big Earth.

That's sooo why I garden!! I can feel your joy pouring from.the page. Beautiful. This post is sooo inspiring!! Stop making me order seeds! Lol. That okra sounds awesome... i never thought of okra chips!!! Your garden is just gorgeous.

Sort:  

aww thank you! And sorry, not sorry! Haha. I'm glad to inspire others to grow more!! Try new things. tehehe. Makes me happy!
image.png

Me too! Im planting my luffa seeds today and have already convinced a few others in neighbourhood to grow with me 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yaay! That was quick!! Haha.

Lol I dont mess around me haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

I see that! Haha.