HOLLER OUT Tuesday: Homesteaders Curation Day

HOMESTEADERS on steemit!

holler out image.png

Image By @bobydimitrov


Today is the day of the week that I do my weekly HOLLER OUT to other homesteading steemians who have influenced me, offered support or made a post that really spoke to me. I use this post to curate these homesteaders and gardeners with the expectations others in the HSO community will find a new person to follow as well as opening up new avenues for the people mentioned here.


The FEATURED HOMESTEADER is just a favorite that I have found this past week. And to add a little twist to it all... When this post pays out next week after the seven days, he or she will receive 1-steem in their wallet.

The remaining two honorable mentions of this HOLLER OUT Tuesday will each receive one half steem from me. Again, when this post has been live for seven days and pays out next Tuesday.


FEATURED HOMESTEADER


@gogreenbuddy




Check out @gogreenbuddy's most recent post A beautiful day on the homestead.

I decided to chill today, because it was finally a bit warm and sunny in Poland. Sometimes in the winter you start to wonder if that's still possible but spring is really coming!

This page is SO FULL of GREAT homesteading ideas! From making birch oil to daily chores! Even though some of the posts are archived, they are definitely full of knowledge and information that can be used.


Honorable Mentioned Homesteaders



@medicinewheel



DQmctpPQwBGHRSp6sdsUwaGXcj5st8hNgRL2oRYfATzxffE_1680x8400.jpg

This recent post Medicine Garden with DIY Seed-Starter Pots of Recycled Material shows how @medicinewheel made 200 seedlings for about $5! YES! FIVE DOLLARS! You have got to see it.

@medicinewheel shares gardening tips and some great photography skills in the posts.


@themyrrhmaid



@themyrrhmaid is expecting a baby and has been posting about many baby topics. Tips for Saving $$$ When Having A Baby as well as her usual homesteading topics.


Make sure to check out their profiles and pages as well as their posts!



If you too are a homesteader, gardener, off-grid lifestyle person or have other self-sufficient and self-reliant interests, consider joining our steemit homesteaders community.

Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS
Community Link: http://homesteaders-online.com

steemitbloggers.jpg

Sort:  

boldAgain my friend these are great choices!

Great finds as always!

Thanks for the shout out @goldendawne!

Cool I made the list! Awesome finds every time.

Dawne, Thank you so much for my Steem received from last week's Holler Out. That is so awesome! A Big Congratulations to this weeks Homesteaders in your Holler Out. Gonna hop right over to their feeds now.

Good!! Upload something about my coffee farm!

Awww, I'm super greatful to be curated by you @goldendawne! And for helping to make my beautiful grandmother Steemit-famous! She doesn't care about anything to do with the internet in general, but she is always tickled when I share my posts with her; afterall the greater part of my interests, knowledge, and skill is whats trickled down from her. Thanks for the esteem boost, and have a lovely evenin!