You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decadent Sunset To End An Epic Honey Season!

in #homesteading4 years ago

awesome take on the harvest brother. The season is just starting here. I am slowly getting started my hive is almost full and I placed another box on top to let them expand. You got me pumped I am going to go buy some more boxes.

Sort:  

Hey magic bruv long time how are you ?? Where ya been? haha we have about 30 fully developed swarms now and you? Cheer$;)

I just ordered a few more boxes. I just have the one deep hive going. I have 2 small nuc boxes I will try and catch some swarms. I need more people to call me and tell me they have a swarm so I can go pick it up.
Things are going well here. The state is on lockdown but we are seeing the light at the end of the tunnel. Looking forward to getting out more. I have taken this extra time at home to build a garden.