Homestead Photography Contest Week 1: Animals

in #homesteading6 years ago

Thanks @knowledge-seeker for creating this contest.

We have lots of animals on our farm. One of my favorites is the new bunnies. They are SO cute! But this cutie can sure scratch! This is a color picture of a photo I used for the black and white photo challenge. It's me in fuzzy pink sweater holding our new bunny. It's only a week old. Which is softer, my sweater or the bunny?

alittlebluer-bunny-entry.jpg

Bye for now! @ alittlebluer

A-LITTLE-BLUER-icon.jpg

Sort:  

It was beautiful in black and white, and it's just as splendid in color, good job! I'm gonna guess that the little velvety bunny is softer than your sweater, but correct me if I'm wrong!

They definitely are softer than my sweater. You can pet them when you come down to visit!

So cute! Can I pet one when we come visit in the spring?

We raise rabbits on our homestead too! We raise New Zealands and Californians. I always enjoy looking at the bunnies as they are running around. Great Job!

I always enjoy that too!