You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebration of Abundance! Epic Garden Harvest - My 2nd Suburban Garden - Part 4

I'm a little envious of those artichokes! I have never seen them grown around here and they are tasty! It looks like your gardening skills progressed considerably over the two years you worked this area.

Also I was looking through my wallet and noticed that you signed me up for steembasicincome! That was very thoughtful of you and I appreciate it. Thank you!

How do you like the program? I am considering buying a few more shares, especially since you get to share them with other people.

Sort:  

I do miss the artichokes! I have seen them grown up here and mulched well they come back following years, but the whole plant dies down to the ground and so it is not as vigorous as in so california. But some is better than none!

Glad you enjoyed your @steembasicincome :) Yes I do like the program. I think it is sbd well spent and it helped me get into the spirit of generosity :)