Hi! I am trying out Peakd!!!!

It has sure taken me a while, but I finally made it over.

My world has been full of big transitions in 2020.

We have been raising chickens, which is delightful!

Screenshot_20201021085251.jpg

And we got our first eggs this week!

Screenshot_20201021085236.jpg

I have many more updates, but for now I just wanted to say HI.

I am ready to blog again and excited to see that our steem project has evolved into something even bigger and greater.

Sort:  

Congratulations @catherinebleish! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 45000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 46000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month