You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Build a Drying Table for Salad Mixes Post Harvest

Well dang,

I wish I had seen this a couple months ago, I could have used something similar. I actually bundled the greens up and hung in a window with some air flow from an attic fan. It seemed to work but your's is way cooler and can probably double for a couple of other things as well I would say it would be good for completely drying most of my herbs and roots etc. I just use screen frames now, but the added air flow might speed the time up a bit.
Loved the post and congrats on the well-deserved curie vote.

Sort:  

Totally! Ya it can be used for other things as well. Glad you found the video useful!

It could also be handy in a greenhouse too or a potting table that doesn't hold water.