A Fathers Day Bee Tale....

Hey everyone, my first Fathers day, my son is 4 months old, happy healthy gorgeous and I am so honoured to be his Dad. Happy fathers day to all Dad's out there, I trust you are truly blessed and have an incredible day!

Yesterday I went with another Dad, my landlord and honey partner to go and feed the bees at site 2. Here we topped up the simple home made bee-feeder with our magic mix of sugar water to assist them through the dearth season (Winter) ....

We now have an incredible 25 super strong healthy swarms, the new honey season come spring promises to be incredible, I can't wait!

Nature the incredible, have an amazing Fathers day and be blessed.

Love and light.

Cheer$;)

Sort:  

Congratulations @craigcryptoking! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 23000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 24000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Awesome thanks so much Cheer$;)

You are so very welcome @craigcryptoking 👍❤️
It would be very appreciated if you could support our proposal so we can keep up the good work!
cheers, lizanomadsoul