A Peek Inside An Active Bee-Hive!!

Hey everyone, every once in a while I open the smaller weaker swarms hives during the day. It is very easy to tell whether a swarm is strong or not, simply based on how busy they are outside the hive. On this particular day I opened this hive to see activity inside the hive as these bees are very quiet from the outside and not much movement takes place!

Upon further inspection they seemed nice and active inside albeit very little activity from the outside, I just hope they have a queen and she is laying, time will tell.

Be sure to stay tuned for more of my epic bee-keeping adventures!

Cheer$;)

Sort:  

Happy New Year @craigcryptoking
Hope it is a wonderful one for you!!! hope the bee work continues to flourish!!!!

Thx

Thanks so much my brother I really appreciate that.. Why you oaks been so quiet of late? Cheer$;)

I dont know why... just busy in other aspects of life. Glad you are keeping up with it though!