You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteaders & Preppers on steemit - the 100 edition v4 [01 Jul '17]

Come on Canada, there is only 4 of us. I know we have a short summer for growing stuff, but we do grow stuff, there has got to be more of us. Happy Canada Day 150 to my 3 other Canadian Friends, on this list.

Sort:  

Happy Canada Day @gardengirlcanada.

Thank you. Are you a fellow, Prepper and dare I say Canadian....LOL I believe as of this mornings list there were just 4 out of 100.

I am a fellow prepper, however I am not Canadian. If I had to leave the United States, I would prefer to go north instead of south. I have much love and respect for our neighbors.

Awe Thank you, Your entirely welcome anytime in our beautiful country

I'm almost Canadian...south side of Lake Superior, eh.
I'm not sure if I'm a prepper or just a homesteader...