You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to Outdoor Mushroom cultivation

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

YOU COMPLETE AND UTTER LOW LIFE SCUMBAG!!

you stole my post and then just reposted it to your page as if its your content.

You even stole my photo too. What is wrong with you??

Don't piss either the fairies or myself off!!

Do yourself a favour, wake up, smell the roses and get an actual life you imbecile

Here is my Original post that you Ripped off from me

https://steemit.com/homesteading/@happysmileyman/introduction-to-outdoor-mushroom-cultivation

Sort:  

Flagged. Sending you good original vibes from Chiang Mai, Thailand.

Feeling the vibes of paradise 😊 thank you

@happysmileyman do you know about @steemflagrewards We reward people for flagging spam plagiarism phishing scam posts. Just like you did here. Here is our discord server. https://discord.gg/R5ugGG

Thanks @iamstan will accept the invite 😊

Sorry for taking ur work still working on mine

Posted using Partiko Android

DELETE THIS POST NOW

I need a favour from all of u pls when am done with my work can u gys in courage me by upvoting my original pic

Posted using Partiko Android

You could delete this post completely you twat!!