The Guru Store: What's New

The Homestead Guru Bookstore 1.jpg

After a few weeks of work I finally managed to finish what I think is the final build for The Guru Store for @homestead-guru.

Currently it features 6 ebooks:

Grow Your Own

Homesteading in Winter

Guide to Backyard Chickens

The Kombucha Chronicles

The Homestead Guru Recipe Book

Unschooling

These are all original Homestead Guru works.

COMING SOON:

I have mentioned this in the past but I am finally almost finished with my crafting ebook. This features all original content made by me, compiled by me. Most of what you will see in this book has never been posted before. Think memior meets craft tutorials!

WHOLE LIFE DETOX

Are you feeling like you need some positive change in your life? Whole Life Detox is a course by Catherine Bonadin that she’s taught all over the world. Learn how to detox your work, home, body and relationships in this 6 week course!

Want to collaborate?

Consider purchasing a guest post or link insertion to get your content listed on the Homestead Guru!

For the store, follow the link .