You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Me, Homesteading is Lending a Helping Hand.

in #homesteading5 years ago

I have a guy I went to Lineman college with that works for New York gas and electric or something?? Jeff Nixon is his name, funny thing is I just talked to him via Snapchat a couple weeks ago. What an awesome project to be a part of and to think, you didn’t have to take time off work to do so. Lol. Aaahhh the retirement life. Lol my dad just retired about 2 years ago and it’s funny because between the house fishing/hunting/ and my moms craft business he doesn’t stop. Maybe that is where I get it from. I’m trying to get my mom on steemit to sell her stuff. She creates some amazing things. Jillzee’s Treasures on Facebook keep @farm-mom away, she might get some crazy ideas. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS