You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harvested WILD Strawberries and added them to my garden

Yumm!
I love wild strawberries better the store bought too, they are so much sweeter and juicier.
When my spring isn't flowing I get tons of strawberries growing in the creek bed.
IMG_3174.jpg
I've never transplanted any wild strawberry plants before, I hope they grow really good for ya!

Sort:  

That’s awesome! Well if it works for me maybe you can try transplanting yours too 😊

I have some wild raspberry plants growing beside the house and not where I'd like them, I have been debating on replanting them elsewhere.
Are you on Discord at all?

I think I have some raspberries up by the house too.
Yeah I am, but hardly use it.
I don’t even know how to send a private message 😕

What's your user? Mine is leemlaframboise#9930
I like the GINAbot on there, it gives me the notifications for comments, follows & unfollows, upvotes, comments, tags and I can have it notify me when a post with certain tags are posted.

Yeah you just spoke greek.
I will look you up

Seriously people are like “do you have discord” I say yes and tell them I hardly use it. No one taught me how to use it.
I know I have a username and numbers 😕

Is your discord name the same as your steemit name?
What discord server are you part of?

Yeah my name is the same. I have no idea what server

Nice looking little strawberries! They grow all over the place here in Upper Michigan, but the chipmunks normally get to them first. They also like the cultivated strawberries, the little buggers!

Hahaha! But they are soooo cute when they are turds