Welcome to Hive

in #homesteading4 years ago

This we be my first post on the new Hive network. I had tried to get in the last few days but I could not get everything to work but it looks like everything is working great now. I am excited to get going. With the Corona going around my job is shut down right now but that just gives me much more time to get projects around the homestead done along with post here on Hive. I can't seem to get images to upload yet but I'll try again later.

Tomorrow I will be working on my truck so I can make another trip to pickup a load of hay for my livestock and then starting to insulate my building I am using for my Fodder system.

We will be installing an AC unit to help keep temp control and it is also where we will be moving most of our large worm farms. Besides that I am putting in a few 12ft by 4 ft raised beds this week. If we can get all that done I will be pretty happy and then we can move on to other things. I am excited to be posting again especially now that I will have lots of time to do it.