Homestead Outdoor DIY Project Ideas

in #homesteading6 years ago

I think outdoor projects are fun. And it's one of those projects that give you option to view things from different perspective. I can tell you that some of the time such projects can be fun to do with the members of the family. In this curation, I am going to list some of the outdoor projects which are worth checking out if you have free time this weekend. Check out the below projects and let me know if you like to do some of them.

Outdoor Lamp

This one looks really creative. As it has that look for the vintage type of the design. Also with different type of the light you can have much better light impact on the outdoor design for the light. I guess it may surely look good enough for the outdoor design. I'd recommend you to check out this tutorial if you are trying to work around with the simple decor type of lamp in the garden. So do check this one out.

img1.jpg

Image Credit: Garden Therapy

Check out the post here.

Colorful Wind Chimes

I have found out that most of the windchime projects from recycle items are often not fun to watch. But they can look good in the garden. I'd definitely say that such type of the wind chime are worth thinking about for the decor. I think it can be a good for the backyard or even the terrace. So that may surely sound good. I'd recommend having such type of decor at home especially if you have some wind.

img2.jpg

Image Credit: My home my style

Check out the post here.

Here's one of the DIY project that is very easy to do for the garden.

Channel Credit: Living with the Rachel Witz

I hope you like some of these ideas. Do let me know in the comments if you like some of them.

Rydhi
xox



Sort:  

I like the windchime !

You got a 2.22% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @myscrible! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server