You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring food!

You've been visited by @minismallholding from Natural Medicine.

Some wonderful information on these plants and why you chose them. I can't believe I've missed you for so long. I’ve featured your post and given you a shout out as a newcomer in The Lotus Garden newsletter, which will be out tomorrow (my time at least!) Thank you for sharing your knowledge and experiences. I hope we continue to see lots more from you.


The Lotus Garden is a newsletter supporting content relevant to Homesteaders & supported by Natural Medicine. Earn LOTUS & HIVE for your #homesteading content!
About II Discord II Community

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the attention! You haven't really missed me long, I only just discovered Hive a week or so before the hard fork.

I'm a big fan of your work, and feel honored by the mention.

I do hope to eventually share the entirety of my homesteading experience here, with topics ranging from toasting pumpkin seeds to rebuilding a hydraulic ram. I've already been thrilled by the warm response, and hope I can continue providing things the community would like to see.