You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Homesteading Newsletter (WHN) - Issue #1

in #homesteading7 years ago

Hi Kiara, thank you so much for making my list of Homesteaders & Preppers the featured article in the first issue of your magazine. This magazine really is a good way to help promote all the great homesteading and prepping information that is coming through on steemit.

By chance I published version 3 of the Homesteaders & Preppers list just before you posted this. Here is the new list with 77 homesteaders and preppers :

Since that post I've connected with a few more people to add to the list. I'm hoping to reach 100 very soon - I'll let you know if I reach that target before next week's magazine.

Sort:  

Awe, I wish I had caught that before publishing the first issue! But it looks amazing, I'm so excited that the list is growing! And please do keep me updated on the progress of the list - I will for sure include any successes in the next newsletter!

Hi @kiaraantonoviche I will be publishing version 4 of the list tonight or tomorrow morning when we reach 100 on the list. Currently on 98.