Sort:  

@progressivechef
And I thank you too for visiting my blog. Yes, we have a mutual friend in @rebeccaryan.
I can see by your Steemit name that you are either a Chef or are interested in such work.
Here is what I would like to see in the future. A Steemit rally of members, with the leadership
of such rally being lead by @rebeccaryan and @knarly327.
It is good when people of like persuasion get together to discuss and enjoy the friendship that
has been built up over the prior months/years.

I will follow you and your work too. Thank you for your kindness of following me.

Francis

Thanks so much for your reply @francisk! Well I have worked for the past 15 years as a chef and i even reached the position of Exec. chef for two 5 stars hotel in Mauritius, The Westin and The St Regis. Then last year I quit as i was not feeling happy despite earning a lot!
The rally idea would be a great thing, well thought my friend!