You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9/3/17-- Giveaway-- Contest-- Random draw for "FOXFIRE" book #2 Homestead/Bushcraft book series. (Free Shipping)

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

Lets get a lot of upvotes, resteems and entries on these last two books! I may consider more giveaways in the near future. For me to keep the shipping free the upvotes need to be there to help cover shipping costs a little bit. Thanks for all who upvoted and entered these contests.

Sort:  

if I could resteem many times I would then again I could try sharing to facebook you think that will help ?

I would really rather keep this contest to the Steemit community. I had thought about doing FB but really just wanted to make this available to my new Steemit family as an exclusive thing. I just wish we could get more response from people here but it is what it is. Thanks for the offer though!

oh never thought of that I was in hopes of getting more people interested in becoming a steemian I'm starting to like that word might even start saying out loud :D