You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteading Vision: The Dream

in #homesteading6 years ago

I am so happy forbyou guys!!! The dream is unfolding right in front of your eyes...

Keep dreaming big your place will be magnificent!

It's pretty amazing how much we think alike. All I can do is think about the property and there is only so much I can do until we move full time there, it's difficult not to be anxious!

I am totally stealing this idea word for word by the way:

If I go to all the trouble to set up a nursery to start the plants I need for myself though, doesn't it make sense to raise a few extra to sell?

Thanks again for the insiration Renagades!!! And thanknyou for using #DreamsComeTrue

Sort:  

Thanks. I think it is a great initiative.

Thank you... I'm trying to put out some good!