You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going (Wal)Nuts

in #homesteading4 years ago

I'm doing fine, young lad. Finally got this thing to work again. As it appears, all I needed to do was change the way I log in and use Peaklock instead of Keychain 🤦‍♀

Most nuts ended up as butter/ however, We roasted some with some spices, and it was utterly delicious. Need to make another batch of those, because I finished them before i remembered to take a picture. So I'll be collecting and peeling some more nuts this weekend. The things we do to get a blog post out... 😂

Sort:  

Oh really? I'm still using Keychain and seems to be OK for the most part 🤔

That does sound delicious and sounds like a great excuse to get another post together, now I'm really hungry so thanks for that 😆

You're welcome 😆
Second batch of nuts is ready to be peeled. Post coming up in a couple of days. 👍