You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Potatoes - Time to Plant

in #homesteading6 years ago

@cheetah bite you, Need help?

Soluton : Dont use copy past content

You must read the articles about steemit help

Why do you upvote in your post's comments?
Want to grow your account ? Maintain some Rules.
All about steemit
Using Header Tage on your post
How to Get Bold and Italic Text for Posting

If my artcles are helpful then follow me

Sort:  

This would be more credible without the glaring typos and begging for followers.

No disrespected, but I'm not sure what you are referring to "begging for followers". I simply write statement at the end of the post trying to get comments plus typically ask for help/knowledge from others reading this post.
We are on our 5th year of homesteading and have achieved 80% food freedom by working hard and being open to learn. Is it wrong to share knowledge and gain knowledge at the same time. I have enjoyed our time on Steemit and want to continue with it. If I am doing something wrong which is offending people I definitely would appreciate any specific feedback so we can make some changes. @aunt-deb your tenure in Steemit is 2x's mine so I really would appreciate any additional feedback. Not only for us but other reading this post that may have less tenure in this wonderful community.

I am sorry about the typos, I am an engineer. I should slow down and make sure I am sending out good quality posts.

I was replying to steemit.edu -If my artcles are helpful then follow me. The layout design sometimes makes it hard to tell who's talking to who. Sorry for the mix-up.

That comment looked very spammy. It amounted to a full-blown advertisement for themselves and NO relevance to your post's topic.

EDIT TO ADD: You're doing just fine and my apologies for any upset. I'm fairly quick on the trigger with the flood of spam comments recently.