You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Transformation Of A Homesteader

in #homesteading6 years ago

Thanks for the nice feedback @indigoocean, I appreciate it. How exciting! You've got big plans. I love your idea of consulting and looking into permaculture. The Oregon state university offers a free course on-line that you might want to look at. There's some good information there and there's no time limit or schedule you have to adhere to. I think you can just download and read the material without even participating.

https://open.oregonstate.edu/courses/permaculture/

Yoga, stretching, its all so essential, I would be an absolute mess without it. We really take it seriously because like you said, you've got to do it every day.

Sort:  

Thanks so much. I'll definitely take a look!