You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My little bio garden!

in #homesteading6 years ago

I have two pumpkins growing! They're great. Berries love Portugal's clima, although global warming is spoiling it all... Where are you from?

I'm allowed to stay with the garden for as long as I comply with the rules: keep it tidy and working, make my own compost, go to the workshops, and some other minor rules :)

Sort:  

I live in Banten, Indonesia😊 our ancestors called Portugal as Peranggi and CR7 has many fans here.

So it's not yours but as long as you take care of "the little land" you're allowed to have it, but still no fruit trees. Is your pumpkin gonna be like this?

image

Hahaha I hope so!

Play them some music... talk to them while growing.. you'll get the best result.. but be careful and watch around😉