USAWatchdog.com

in #honest7 years ago

I just want to pass along a great independent journalist website for people checkout. His name is Greg Hunter and I've been following him for years. He represents true facts on financial and geopolitical news stories unlike the main stream media. A small sample of guests interviewed include Gregory Mannarino, Bix Weir, David Stockman, Catherine Austin Fits, Bill Holter, Andy Hoffman etc... the list is endless!!!!!!

Sort:  

Greg is Great! I love his weekly wrap ups every Friday! I highly recommend his blogs!

I love usawatchdog.com...Greg really says it straight! Do you follow the X22 report on YouTube?

X22 report is also great but I haven't visited Dave for some time. Thanks for reminding me :)

Greg Hunter is very good. But inho there is no one go to reporter. Never short change yourself in such ways.

If want to short change yourself then watch CNN.

you have not even looked at my blog to determine what side of the game I am on, and you mention CNN to me as if I a a fucking snow flake. AMAZING!!!star trek warning.jpg

EH??? WHERE do you see a connection between CNN and Snowflakes?

True jtest. Always keep an open mind and seek multiple sources. No one person has all the answers ;)

Congratulations @kswan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

I just searched for Greg Hunter and usawatchdog on steemit but I can't find him. I'll ask him on youtube when he's going to start posting his content on steemit. There's a big audience here that might appreciate his work.

Congratulations @kswan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!