Steem bot not working properly

in #honesty6 years ago

Hello steemians
Yesterday the bot was not working properly due to problems in steemit API, hence many bidders faced problems and some lucky bidders got more than what was there due bid share especially @valuematic and @jesusjacr got 50% each when their share was only 7.6%. When I checked the bot I felt that it was wrong on my part to keep the bid amount of other bidders so I manually voted for each bidders and kept the bid amount slightly higher as I didn't want myself to be on recieving end on the judgement day. As God will forgive anything except the cheating or fraud or injustice to the fellow humans. I couldn't vote for one bidder as I could not point out the post for which he had bidded and I returned the amount of 0.363 sbd to him. Then at around 12.00am bot started working properly and again voted for the bidders whom I had already voted. Anyway it was my loss but am happy that all the bidders got more than what they bidded for. Enjoy.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I'm new to steemit I'm still trying to figure all of this out. I just came here because there was a link on one of my blogs. I have no idea what's going on. This is only day 3 on steemit so I guess it will take time to learn

b6f78b5bd3baab741c744486d6a50e23.jpg

Upvote this because it's funny

Hello, I get more one time but I didn't receive too an upvote. Buy the way, thanks for your service and good reaction about the problem.

il y a 19 heures Transfer 0.100 SBD to whalecreator https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@valuematik/ripple-rush-sbd-steem

I never received an upvote about this post. Can you check it please ?

@shakilulgani, hello sir, I have sent your own bot (@whalecreator) 0.1 SBD about a week ago, did not get a vote and did not get a refund.
I tried to inform you about it 3 times already, and did not get a response either.
I know that your bot did not miss me intentionally, but you still have my money which I got nothing for.
Please give me back my 0.1 SBD.
Here is when I sent it to you, and you can check that I got no vote and no refund:
https://steemd.com/tx/0daf53d7a18a7b48ddcdf07957a7d300369ba33e or https://steemdb.com/tx/0daf53d7a18a7b48ddcdf07957a7d300369ba33e or at
https://steemblockexplorer.com/tx/0daf53d7a18a7b48ddcdf07957a7d300369ba33e if both steemd.com and steemdb.com fail to show it.

For the record, I finally got ur 0.1 SBD.

You got a 10.69% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 18.18% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 8.96% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

@youtake pulls you up ! This vote was sent to you by @stimialiti!

Hi,

I don't received upvote about this post.(it was yesterday)

hier Transfer 0.100 SBD to whalecreator https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@valuematik/ripple-rush-sbd-steem

Hi..I got problem with your bot. I sent you bid 0.15 but till now I don't get any vote from you.
Please send back or vote the link I had sent you.
The link that I sent you:

https://steemit.com/plant/@syipop/kenapa-buahnya-bisa-rontok-665410ff69ddb

This is the prove:
Screenshot_20180425-195634.jpg

Screenshot_20180425-195726.png

Thank you

Why dont you reply my message..

Refund my bid...I sent you..because of your system error..you did not vote the link.

I am fallowing you. And I upvoted your post.
Can you vote? https://busy.org/@fadime/bahar
I new in Steemit and I need some help for encouragement :)

Congratulations @whalecreator! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @whalecreator! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @whalecreator! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!