Trying new place today for breakfast

in #honeypot6 years ago

30d8bead-66e6-4b76-96c0-ab5b8f7abf83.jpeg


New fancy place has popped up and they finally have decent coffee and it’s included in the breakfast, lack of fried bread but hey you can’t have everything!

I’ve got a big list of work to do and I’m excited to get stuck in, honestly remote working is the future especially if you have it all connected to a social blockchain because you receive incentives for your involvement and storytelling writing ability and at the same time this post will improve the SEO search results for this business.

I’m sure I’ll come again, especially as it opens at 7:30 am that’s super awesome because it fits around my early start life and it’s kinda easy to get too! ;)

Yep - the honey pot tea rooms in rosliston is highly recommended!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS