Our hope

in #hope6 years ago

The world is changing from what we used to know to what we want to know, many vices found in the people of today.
I hope for a day the children of Syria shall wake up to the sound of chirping birds and not to the sound of bombs, for many has fled their land and has seemed greener pastures in other nations, a broken nation made by terrorismimages-5.jpg, peace fae away and love no where to be found, victimisation a way of life.

I hope for a day that people shall be their brothers keeper, guide and instructions them of dangers, and not leading them to it , for in todays generation it is one man for himself.
I hope for a day i would put in the television and be hearing about peace treaties signed by nations of the world and be glad to that. Not using huge sum if money to create bombs to go for war .

I hope for a day our political leaders shall be truthful to the people, transparency taken as a companion aimages-4.jpgnd always doing the right thing.
I hope for a day the rate of unemployment shall be reduced, so our youths won't pick up arms but earn an honest living

I hope for a day that people shall learn not ti cheat people. Make bad gains that are worth nothing .

And I also hope for a day i shall be recognised as a great steemian, my dreams my compass