Walk and walk it all for hope and dreams

in #hope7 years ago

Keep looking for my identity .. Although the street view of life in darkness, I keep stepping ... Although the foot is full of injuries and pus though, I keep on walking .. Hopefully later footsteps, way of life, light in my dark is up to the meaning in the future the end of this road stalled, let me try though should be the sun, though must split the storms I will also have to keep walking and I will no longer ignore anything for the sake of all this in life that is still looking for identity and dreams that are still stalled ..

image
image

Sort:  

Hi, faimz! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts

Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD