You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Human

in #hopelast year

Sorry, it took a while for me to come back to your post. After upvoting it the other day, I got lost down a rabbit hole with Ren. He is an incredible creative, Snook! I am so happy that you shared his music. His artistry is multi-layered and so exquisite. A true performance artist. He has the voice of an angel - I've listened to a massive amount of his portfolio now !LOLZ (although he can be quite dramatic too!) Watching and listening to him reminds me of slam poetry.

The paradoxes that he struggles with constantly, swinging between light and darkness, hope and despair - the constant struggle for a positive medical outcome - are heartbreaking but inspirational. His courage and determination are second to none. He is such a talent. I can't believe Sony dropped him when he fell ill.

I have a small selection of favourites that I have on repeat at the moment 💗 and my #ttt post is about 80% done!

As for the resting heart? I think I'd prefer that no hearts that I love start resting just now! But it certainly makes you sit up and take stock. Ponder what is important to you.

Very thought-provoking post. Thank you!!!

!LUV !ALIVE !PIZZA

Sort:  

@snook! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.