If I publish horror comics here, will my traffic be restricted?

in #horror2 years ago

I also have my own Twitter account, you can follow:
https://twitter.com/Rfei2018

I'm not very familiar with this site, I feel that few people use it, and it seems to have some very complicated post-reply rules restrictions?

However, this website claims to have no audit and no censorship, so it sounds like it is very "free"~

I will give it a try~😀

Sort:  

Hey again @amiracler! I'm not sure what "post-reply rules restrictions" you mean, but I'd be happy to explain/clarify if you want to ask me.

I think the biggest "restriction" we have here on Hive, is to only share your own content (aka, no plagiarism allowed). If you tweet out this post, or add the word "Hive" to your Twitter bio, I can get this account verified so people will know you're the artist behind these images, which will help resolve that.

And gorgeous work, by the way. In my reply to your other post, I left links to some communities that you could potentially share your horror comics in, and connect with other artist. Again, shout out if you need any help figuring this out. 😊

Cool artwork. Is there a story to the comic, or is it just illustrations? Either way, very cool - and welcome to Hive!

Welcome to Hive! Definitely give it a try and see how everyone reacts... but as long as it's your own work I'm sure we'll love it.

Really cool artwork and a great time of year to share horror genre art with Halloween a month away! :)

Congratulations @amiracler! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!